Reviving the blog – Hello!

Hello! Is anyone still here? Do you visit this blog? Is blogging still alive? Who reads blogs in 2024?

I’m trying to revive this blog. I read some of my posts from a decade ago and it refreshed a lot of memories and I thought I should keep the diary going and record all random happenings.

It’s been such a long time since I wrote anything apart from about my son.

I’m going to start something big in my life. Something that has been dear to me since a girl. More on it when I begin.

Big life changing moments apart from Covid in 2020:

Grandma passed away in 2016 and it changed my perspective on life and people.

Got a job in 2017. Changed job in 2021. All remotely as my company is based in another country (technically). I have met my teammates only once!

Bought a house in 2022 with a garden and all. Enjoying gardening with all gusto.

Estranged from some family members and grew close to others.

Found a new soul sister in a friend in 2021. Friendship going strong.

2 thoughts on “Reviving the blog – Hello!

Leave a comment