May Photo A Day: Day 27: Can’t live without

My coffee! Am not human until I have had my morning cuppa!

SAMSUNG

Posted as part of May Photo a Day Challenge.

6 responses to “May Photo A Day: Day 27: Can’t live without

  1. Shilpa Garg May 27, 2013 at 5:09 pm

    LOL 😀 And am not human till I have tea which is made by me 🙂

    • Maddie May 27, 2013 at 5:15 pm

      It’s ironic how we have to make tea/coffee before we have had tea/coffee!

      • Smita May 28, 2013 at 7:25 am

        lol!!!

  2. Smita May 28, 2013 at 7:25 am

    Same pinch same pinch!!!

  3. Deeps May 28, 2013 at 8:21 am

    I am a morning tea person, but I get what you mean, totally get you! 😀

    • Maddie May 28, 2013 at 10:51 am

      🙂 I know!

Leave a Reply

