May Photo A Day: Day 18: Want

I want this. I need this. Really. My laptop just conks off voluntarily at any time and especially when am working. I am fed up of windows. Please, God, send me a lottery ticket so I can purchase this. And you guys out there….I won’t mind it if you decide to send me a gift, you know. 🙂

want

Image from here.

Posted as part of May Photo a Day Challenge.

6 responses to “May Photo A Day: Day 18: Want

  1. Shilpa Garg May 18, 2013 at 8:36 pm

    I wanted it too at one point of time, but then decided for my HP Pavilion M6!
    May you get this soon… I know life without a good laptop is hell 😀

    • Maddie May 21, 2013 at 11:06 am

      Tell me about it! I once dropped a glass of wine over it. My laptop has never been the same since. Still hungover I guess 🙂

  2. Deeps May 19, 2013 at 9:25 am

    Heres a wish coming out for you that you become a proud owner of a Mac pretty soon! 😀

    • Maddie May 21, 2013 at 11:05 am

      Thank you!

  3. Smita May 20, 2013 at 6:45 am

    May you get what you want 😉

    • Maddie May 21, 2013 at 11:02 am

      Thanks 🙂 Hopefully…keeping fingers crossed.

Leave a Reply

