May Photo A Day: Day 12: Mother

mother

 

My grandma and my son. Sigh…

Posted as part of May Photo a Day Challenge.

5 responses to “May Photo A Day: Day 12: Mother

  1. Shilpa Garg May 12, 2013 at 6:15 pm

    Happy Mother’s Day to you, Maddie 🙂

  2. Deeps May 12, 2013 at 8:36 pm

    That’s such a precious pic! Touchwood!

    • Maddie May 16, 2013 at 3:09 pm

      🙂

  3. techie2mom May 15, 2013 at 7:19 am

    Aww!! This is such an amazing photo!!
    I have one such photo of my grandmom and my daughter!! I love it…

    • Maddie May 16, 2013 at 3:07 pm

      I know! Put up your photo too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

