Separate blog for mooc posts

Hello fellow moocers! I have created a separate blog for all posts related to moocs and my mooc experience. So this space will no longer be updated with mooc posts.

Please update your feeds with this link

https://mymoocadventure.wordpress.com/

So fraingers please head over there! πŸ™‚

3 responses to “Separate blog for mooc posts

  1. Bobbi January 26, 2013 at 2:20 pm

    Thanks. I’m new to all this, twitter and tumblr. Where do I put the URL feed? I guess I’m confused. Are we sending our feeds to the coursea course location? I do have a Link button onthe tumber, but I’m not sure if this is where I type in the feed. Sorry to be so lame – I can’t find the original email ot post instructing us on what to do.

    Thank you.

    • Maddie January 26, 2013 at 4:01 pm

      Check out our FB group. There in the Files tab you will see edcmooc bloggers doc. Add you blog link to that list. You can check out the other docs for twitter, pinterest etc and add your handle there. You will also see the list of participants and you can decided which ones to follow. There’s a #edcmooc hashtag which you search on twitter to check out the latest tweets about our course. IF you wish to get right into the middle of things, there’s going to be a live twitter chat tonight at 21:30 GMT for which we are going to use #edcmchat and #edcmooc See if you can join in. It’s a way we hope to meet new members and connect with each other.

      Hope this helps πŸ™‚

      • Bobbi January 26, 2013 at 5:45 pm

        Thank you so much Maddie. I usually don’t blog though I thought it was a requirement for the course. It is fun to see what others are posting.

        I appreciate your help and thoughtfulness.

        Bobbi

Leave a Reply

