Spam alert!

I have been getting a lot of spam comments recently. Does it mean my blog is getting popular? ๐Ÿ™‚

Well, this is just a nonsense post about some of the spam comments that are filtered by WordPress for my blog. So here goes:

Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Extremely useful information specifically the last partย :)ย I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this certain information for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

This:

Iโ€™m so happy to read this. This is the kind of manual that needs to be given and not the random misinformation thatโ€™s at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this greatest doc.

And this

i think to write in blogs, you have to be very focused on what is the main subject and the rest comes casually.

And to top it off this…

What i donโ€™t understood is in reality how you are now not actually a lot more smartly-favored than you might be now. Youโ€™re very intelligent. You already know therefore considerably in relation to this matter, produced me for my part imagine it from a lot of numerous angles. Its like men and women donโ€™t seem to be interested unless it is one thing to accomplish with Girl gaga! Your personal stuffs nice. All the time handle it up!

What spam comments are you getting? ๐Ÿ™‚

14 thoughts on “Spam alert!

  1. Those sure are very decent spam comments Maddie as compared to the ones I get *ahem* well I delete them impromptu though will surely share an example the next time one pops up.

  2. Hmm, I’ve only gotten one spam comment so far, though I only have posted one post too. Judging by your spam comments, I’m intrigued to see what I’ll get when I start to gain more publicity! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. LOL!!!! This one is the latest i got…
    “hi, great article. thanks for the opportunity to learn even more. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email”?!?!?!!!!!

  4. Came here through techie2mom’s blog ๐Ÿ™‚
    Lol!!! And this is the latest one I got:
    “Hey! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog. Is it hard to set up your own blog? Iโ€™m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. Iโ€™m thinking about creating my own but Iโ€™m not sure where to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? With thanks”
    ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

