Book festival tickets

And here are my tickets to the book festival 🙂

So excited!!

 

 

8 responses to “Book festival tickets

  1. Jas August 1, 2012 at 5:29 pm

    yohooooo… I am shouting at the top of my voice because I am sure you will share all that you will see there… 🙂

    • Maddie August 4, 2012 at 9:53 am

      Of course…you can bet on that 🙂

  2. Vaish August 1, 2012 at 10:45 pm

    Whistle Whistle! I haven’t still booked anything! Let me go and hunt if anything is left!

    • Maddie August 4, 2012 at 9:53 am

      There are still many left…go and check out. Just one week left now 🙂

  3. Smita August 2, 2012 at 6:47 am

    wow!!! *Jealous*

    • Maddie August 4, 2012 at 9:53 am

      Don’t be! 🙂 Will tell you all the details!

  4. techie2mom August 3, 2012 at 6:16 am

    Hey, Enjoy!!!
    But what caught my eye in the ticket is “Latecomers will not be admitted”!!!! ensure to be on time 😉

    • Maddie August 4, 2012 at 9:52 am

      I know!!! That sounds so like a teacher’s order, don’t you think??

Leave a Reply

