Happy Birthday Hubby

Posted: May 27, 2010 in birthday, Husband

Dear Hubby — I know you feel that I haven’t mentioned you much in this blog. It is not that I don’t have anything to write about you. It is just that I feel our relationship is too personal to be mentioned here. But today I have decided to write down all the qualities about you that I like. So here goes:

  1. Loving
  2. Patient when I rant
  3. Listening
  4. Caring
  5. Humorous
  6. Peaceful
  7. Honest
  8. Humble
  9. Joyful
  10. Faith in something that you truly believe
  11. Trustworthy
  12. Hard worker
  13. Loyal
  14. Accepting me as I am
  15. Believing in me
  16. Not giving up on me
  17. Forgiving my mistakes
  18. Giving unconditionally
  19. Helping me
  20. Keeping me close at heart
  21. Saying nice things about me
  22. Loving me for who I am
  23. Making a difference in my life
  24. Not Judging me
  25. Supporting me in everything
  26. Quieting my fears
  27. Raising my spirits
  28. Telling me the truth when I need hear it
  29. Understanding me
  30. Valuing you
  31. And zapping me back to reality

And you know why I listed 31 qualities right?

Happy Birthday!

Leave a Reply

