Back in Singapore

Am back in Singapore and it feels like just yesterday that I was here in the month of May. I have also managed to bring along the Mumbai rains and it’s been raining incessantly since we arrived here.

The in-laws are overjoyed and hyper active on meeting their son after such a long time, naturally. For me, I have become the Raju guide – taking my in-laws for sight seeing after the husband goes to office.

Yesterday, we even managed to take a cycle rikshaw ride from China Town to Merlion park.

Will post up the photos soon. I will be posting as and when I get time. There’s still some time to settle down.

3 responses to “Back in Singapore

  1. ish July 23, 2008 at 3:50 pm

    Ah, so back in Singapore. If I ever come there, you’re so gonna be my Raju guide too. And oye, I expect free service πŸ˜›

  2. Amit July 26, 2008 at 12:18 pm

    Hey. Thats great. Tell us about the places to visit in Singapore.

  3. Maddie July 30, 2008 at 6:29 am

    @Ish: Sure dear, Raju guide is ready to give you a free guided tour of Singapore. But I won’t provide you the ticket to travel here ok? πŸ˜›

    @Amit: Am exploring Singapore. Will definitely write about the places I go to, shopping, food, sight seeing everything. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

