I need a change

Posted: April 8, 2008 in Uncategorized

The day started horribly. I got stuck in traffic (what’s new!)  I reached office late. I didn’t have my breakfast. I was already irritated with all this plus I had loads of work to complete today. I thought it was going to be one of those days when I just get frustrated, feel irritated all day long and eventually vent it out my anger on my husband.

But then things began to change. I received emails from many of my dear friends which was an instant mood turner. I felt warm and nice after reading those mails. But still I need some change.

Leave a Reply

