Frenzied Weekend

Ok, so my weekend was not all that peaceful in terms of lots of sleep, relaxation and rest. I have been having very many busy weekends after I got married. Either we all go out for some family function or some family get together and majorly go for marketing. This weekend we had hosted a Ganesha puja. The preparations took a long time. When all the relatives came, people were occupying almost every nook and corner of our home.

I am not into these puja things, but nevertheless it felt peaceful. I was very tired would be an understatement. Dragging myself to office today was the most painful thing that I had to do.

Leave a Reply

